<meta name="google-site-verification" content="e-neHNBj_m4MfBo4s3jSyGYZwmyK9GYZsgbbnUCM848" />

High Quality Industrial Factory 6061 /6063/6082Aluminum Plate for Eindhoven Factories

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

The company keeps to the operation concept "scientific management, high quality and efficiency primacy, customer supreme for High Quality Industrial Factory 6061 /6063/6082Aluminum Plate for Eindhoven Factories, We welcome you to join us in this path of creating a prosperous and efficient business together.


Specifications aluminum plate 6000 series
♦ alloy:6061 ,6063.6082
♦ size:thickness:0.5-200mm, width:500-1800mm,Length:3-12m
♦ Mill finished
♦ Anodize: silver, champagne, light bronze, dark bronze, black, light titanium, dark titanium.
♦ Electrophoretic coated: silver, champagne, bronze, black, light bronze, dark bronze.
♦ Powder spray coated: normal color, special color.
♦ Fluorocarbon powder spray coated: normal color, special color.
♦ Acrylic paint coated: normal color, special color.
♦ Wood grain coated: import paper, domestic paper.

 

Alloy Chemical composition
6061 Si Fe Cu Mn Mg Cr Ni Zn Ca V Ti Others Al
0.25 0.40 0.10 0.10 2.2-2.8 0.15-0.35    /  0.10    /   /    / 0.15 Remain

Features of 6000Series Aluminum Plate
♦ It is a kind of aluminum plate which can be forged with cold treatment. It can be used in situations which have high demand in anti-corrosion and oxidation.
♦ As a result of its good availability and its connector with super features, it is easily coated and has good processability.

Applications of 6000 Series Aluminum Plate
This series aluminum plate can be used in processing airplane parts, camera parts, couplers, ship parts, hardware, electronic accessories and joints, valves and valve parts, etc. It can also be used in low tension weapons and connectors in airplane.
6061-T6 is one of the most commonly used 6000 series aluminum alloys
6063 is an aluminum alloy, with magnesium and silicon as the alloying elements. It is typically produced with very smooth surface fit for anodizing. It has generally good mechanical properties and is heat treatable and weldable.

Zhejiang Shuanglin Jiate Metal Technlology Co/., Ltd  is a professional manufacturer and supplier of  6061 aluminum plate,6063 aluminum plates,6082 aluminium plate based in China. We also offer aluminum coil, aluminium slit coil, aluminum sheet, coated aluminum coil,aluminium strip,aluminium circles,aluminium discs , diamond aluminum tread plate,and more. Whenever you have a need for any of our products, please feel free to contact us.

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • FAQ Content




  • For the table I used 1″ MDF from Dunn Lumber store https://www.dunnlumber.com/Store/ProductDetail.aspx?pg=0&pid=2282

    Blue Countertop Grade Laminate Sheet was glued with MAX MARINE GRADE Epoxy Resin System https://www.amazon.com/MARINE-GRADE-Epoxy-Resin-System/dp/B01IQ8JQ8Y/ref=sr_1_12?ie=UTF8&qid=1492239795&sr=8-12&keywords=marine+epoxy+glue

    Aluminum Angle from https://www.onlinemetals.com/

    or you can buy Rockler Router Table Fence https://www.rockler.com/rockler-router-table-fence-and-guard

    Router Table Dust Port https://www.rockler.com/router-table-dust-port

    Rockler Bead Stile and Rail Router Bit – 1-3/8″ Dia x 1″ H x 1/2″ Shank https://www.rockler.com/bead-stile-and-rail-router-bit-set

    Use Router Bit Set-Up Jigs-Rail-and-Stile Bits https://www.rockler.com/router-bit-set-up-jigs-rail-and-style-bits

    Rockler 17-Piece Universal T-Track Kit https://www.rockler.com/17-piece-universal-t-track-kit

    Rockler Adjustable Table Featherboard https://www.rockler.com/adjustable-table-featherboard

    Rockler 4-Piece Router Table Accessory Kit https://www.rockler.com/rockler-4-piece-router-table-accessory-kit

    Routers: Porter Cable
    TWO 2-1/4-Horsepower
    ONE 3-1/4 HP Five-Speed Plunge Router https://www.homedepot.com/p/Porter-Cable-3-1-4-HP-Five-Speed-Plunge-Router-7539/203162771

    Aluminum Pro Router Plates https://www.rockler.com/rockler-aluminum-pro-router-plates



    This is a professional Video of manufacturer Aluminium foil container, Colored Aluminium Foil Container,used for food container, not only have nice and smooth surface, but have high quality performance with the container products.

    Signi Aluminium can manufacturer Alloy series such as 1060 1100 3003 3105 5052 5454 5754 8011 8079 Coated Aluminium Aluminum Coil Strip, the surface of aluminium coil sheet include Mirror finish, Aluminum Foil Tray,Polyester coated, Stucco embossed finish coated, PVDF powder coated, Stone and Marble finish, Namo Pvdf coated and Brushed lacquered aluminium coil sheet; The application of coated aluminum coil sheet include Aluminium closure and caps, Container and lids, Heatseal lid, Pharmaceutical packaging, Roofing and bottle neck, also include industrial and architecturial coated aluminium.

    Our color coated aluminium foil container sheet also exported many countries around the world !

    https://www.signi-coat.com/

    Email : frank@signialuminium.com

    ===========================================

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Related Products

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us