Top Suppliers Aluminium Coil 3004/3104 For Can Body to Uruguay Manufacturer

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Our company puts emphasis on the management, the introduction of talented personnel, and the construction of staff building, trying hard to improve the quality and liability consciousness of staff members. Our company successfully attained IS9001 Certification and European CE Certification of Top Suppliers Aluminium Coil 3004/3104 For Can Body to Uruguay Manufacturer, It is our great honor to meet your demands.We sincerely hope we can cooperate with you in the near future.


 

Alloy

temper

Sizes(mm)

Standard

thickness

width

ID

3004/3104 H19 H14 0.20~0.35 200~1660 200,300,350,405,505,605 GB/T3190GB/T3199GB/T228

ALUMINIUM COIL 3004/3104 FOR CAN BODY OF RING-PULL CAN

Application:widely used in body of  ring-pull can,bottle cap,color aluminum sheet,building materials,roof board,aluminum pot,radiator,cosmetic packing,materials for ships etc.

 

JIDING ALUMINIUM INDUSATRY CO.,LTD

Professional manufacturer of kinds of high-quality aluminium sheet/coil/foil.

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • FAQ Content




  • If you need Colour Restoration to your Aluminium or Steel Powder Coated Frames, submit your request here: https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/services/powder-coated-aluminium-window-frame-restoration/
    Or give us a call on 01243263041

    Other Services we can help you with:
    Render Cleaning – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/cleaning-services/render-cleaning/
    Conservatory Valeting – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/cleaning-services/conservatory-valeting/
    Pressure Washing – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/services/pressure-washing-services/
    Gutter Cleaning – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/cleaning-services/gutter-cleaning/
    Cladding Cleaning – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/cladding-cleaning/
    Cladding Restoration – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/cladding-restoration/
    Brick Cleaning – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/brick-cleaning/
    Stone Cleaning – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/stone-cleaning/
    Wood Treatment – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/services/wood-cleaning/



    Irishtapes is your online source where you find all types of adhesive, duct tapes at low price. ( http://www.irishtapes.com )

    Related Products