Hot sale good quality Aluminum Gutter Coil to Sri Lanka Factory

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

With a sound business credit, excellent after-sales service and modern manufacturing facilities, we have earned an excellent reputation among our customers across the world for Hot sale good quality Aluminum Gutter Coil to Sri Lanka Factory, We sincerely welcome both foreign and domestic business partners, and hope to work with you in the near future!


 Description 

Product Name Aluminum Gutter Coil/Gutter Aluminum Coil
Alloy A1100,A3003,A1050,A8011,A3105,A5005   etc
Thickness 0.022mm to 3.0 mm
Width Standard width:1240mm; 1200mm
All width: 30mm – 1600mm
Diameter out dia:1200mm
Interior dia: 405mm,505mm
Weight 2.5 T/coil,3.0 T/coil
Coating PE,PVDF,ACRYLIC
Surface Embossed, mill finish, coated; aluminum gutter coil
Color AS to all RAL color
Gloss 10-90%(EN  ISO-2813:1994)
Coating   Thickness PE: more than 18 micron
PVDF: more than 25 micron
Coating   Hardness

(pencil   resistance)

More than 2h
Coating   adhesion 5J(EN  ISO-2409:1994)
Impact   Resistance No peeling or cracking(50 kg/cm,ASTMD-2794:1993)
MEK   resistance More than 100

 

 

 

 

 

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • FAQ Content




  • via YouTube Capture



    If you need Colour Restoration to your Aluminium or Steel Powder Coated Frames, submit your request here: https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/services/powder-coated-aluminium-window-frame-restoration/
    Or give us a call on 01243263041

    Other Services we can help you with:
    Render Cleaning – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/cleaning-services/render-cleaning/
    Conservatory Valeting – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/cleaning-services/conservatory-valeting/
    Pressure Washing – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/services/pressure-washing-services/
    Gutter Cleaning – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/cleaning-services/gutter-cleaning/
    Cladding Cleaning – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/cladding-cleaning/
    Cladding Restoration – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/cladding-restoration/
    Brick Cleaning – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/brick-cleaning/
    Stone Cleaning – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/stone-cleaning/
    Wood Treatment – https://www.cleanexterior.co.uk/services/wood-cleaning/

    Related Products